Planet Nissan

5850 Centennial Center Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89149 89149
Phone: 800-781-8843
Fax: (866) 563-XXXX

Service Department

Phone: 702-876-8000

Monday - Friday    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday    7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday    Closed


Frank Haverkamp


Service Manager
Phone  702-876-8000 ext 6191
fhaverkamp@superstoreauto.com


Wayne Reid


Assistant Service Manager
Phone  702-876-8000 ext 6170
wreid.superstoreauto.com


Jose Rosales


Internal Advisor
Phone  702-876-8000 ext 6171


Tim  Curlee


Service Advisor
Phone  702-876-8000 ext 6149
tcurlee@superstoreauto.com


Heath Marquardt


Service Advisor
Phone  702-839-6154
hmarquardt@superstoreauto.com


Ken Vontalge


Service Advisor
Phone  702-876-8000 ext 6153
kvoltage@superstoreauto.com


Paul Magsig


Service Advisor
Phone  702-876-8000 ext 6156
pmagsig@superstoreauto.com


Mike Cox


Service Advisor
Phone  702-839-6156


Tyler Reiter


Service Advisor
Phone  702-876-8000


Becky Zemek


Service Advisor
Phone  702-876-8000 ext 6125
bzemek@superstoreauto.com


Tasha Meeker


Warranty Administrator
Phone  702-876-8000


Kisha Evans


Service Rental Agent
Phone  702-876-8000 ext 6173


Donna Evans


Service Rental Agent
Phone  702-876-8000 ext 6173
devans@superstoreauto.com


Stacey August


Service Receptionist
Phone  702-876-8000 ext 6196


Tony Thomas


Service Advisor
Phone  702-876-8000 ext 6152
tthomas@superstoreauto.com


Violeta ILieva


Service Cashier
Phone  702-876-8000 ext 6150


Cindi Martinez


Service Cashier
Phone  702-876-8000 ext 6150